Sweden Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Sweden Dating

Select your Preferred Language


i am handsom guy looking for love

My Details

LocationBenghazi, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya StatusSingle
Age30, Male, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityBrilliant
Site Joinedsweden.singles.dating Star SignCancer

About Me

I enjoy the simple & finer pleasures in life,cooking,dining out,camping,fishing,the beach,the bush,basically anything outdoors.I like to keep fit by doing yoga,running,long walks and playing squash.I have traveled and lived overseas.I am at my happiest exploring new cultures and meeting people from all walks of life. There are still many places I want to visit. I'm largely an enthusiastic and lively person,especially when my personality is fueled by intelligent conversation. I like relaxing with friends and family. want to leave! I have a heart for serving the Lord and I strive to always put Him first in everything I do! I enjoy music a lot and I am very involved in my church with singing lead in praise band and also playing guitar. My profession is very rewarding, I am a cosmetologist and I enjoy doing hair and making people feel great about how they look by keeping everyone up to date with the latest styles and trends. I have so many other things I could list but I want to leave room for questions so feel free to ask

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMediterranean RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityItaly Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationReal Estate LanguagesEnglish / Danish
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


anywhere romantic


ask me

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global